Al Arabi matches on TV

Al Arabi: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Tuesday, 20/02/2024
13:55 Al Arabi Al Safa
Friday, 16/02/2024
14:25 Al Jazira Al Arabi
Monday, 12/02/2024
13:35
  • FDL KSA
Al Qaisumah Al Arabi
17:25 Al Arabi Al Jahra SC
Tuesday, 06/02/2024
13:50
  • FDL KSA
Al Arabi Al Jabalain
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Thursday, 01/02/2024
16:05
  • FDL KSA
Hajer FC Al Arabi
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Tuesday, 23/01/2024
16:45
  • FDL KSA
Jeddah Club Al Arabi
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Wednesday, 10/01/2024
13:30
  • FDL KSA
Al Bukiryah FC Al Arabi
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Friday, 29/12/2023
16:50
  • Kuwait Premier League
Khaitan SC Al Arabi
  • Shasha شاشا
Wednesday, 27/12/2023
13:00
  • FDL KSA
Al Taraji Club Al Arabi
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Sunday, 24/12/2023
15:25
  • Kuwait Premier League
Al Arabi Al Shabab Kuwait
  • Shasha شاشا
Thursday, 21/12/2023
15:25
  • Kuwait Premier League
Al Salmiya Al Arabi
  • Shasha شاشا
Wednesday, 20/12/2023
13:20
  • FDL KSA
Al Arabi Al-Orobah FC
  • Riyadiya TV 2
17:30 Al Shamal Al Arabi
Sunday, 17/12/2023
17:30
  • Qatar Stars League
Al Sadd Al Arabi
  • beIN SPORTS 8
Tuesday, 12/12/2023
13:35
  • FDL KSA
Ohod Club Al Arabi
  • Riyadiya TV 3
17:00 Al Nejmeh Al Arabi
Friday, 08/12/2023
15:30
  • Qatar Stars League
Muaither SC Al Arabi
  • beIN SPORTS 2
Wednesday, 06/12/2023
15:50
  • FDL KSA
Al Arabi Al Faisaly FC
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Friday, 01/12/2023
15:30
  • Qatar Stars League
Al Markhiya Al Arabi
Tuesday, 28/11/2023
13:30
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al Arabi
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Monday, 27/11/2023
19:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Al Arabi Al-Zawraa SC
Saturday, 25/11/2023
15:30
  • Qatar Stars League
Al Arabi Al Wakrah
  • الكأس 1
Wednesday, 08/11/2023
15:30
  • FDL KSA
Al Qadisiya Al Arabi
Monday, 06/11/2023
19:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Al Riffa Al Arabi
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 2
Friday, 03/11/2023
17:30
  • Qatar Stars League
Al Gharafa Al Arabi
Thursday, 02/11/2023
15:30
  • Kuwait Premier League
Al Nasr SC Al Arabi
Monday, 30/10/2023
16:00
  • FDL KSA
Al Arabi Al-Adalah FC
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Sunday, 29/10/2023
15:30
  • Qatar Stars League
Al Arabi Al Ahli SC
  • الكأس 1
Monday, 23/10/2023
20:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Al Arabi Al Riffa
Friday, 20/10/2023
19:30
  • Kuwait Premier League
Al Arabi Al Fahaheel FC
  • قناة atv
Saturday, 07/10/2023
19:45
  • Kuwait Premier League
Al Qadsia Al Arabi
  • قناة atv
More days

In this moment, there are no live Al Arabi televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Al Arabi matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Al Arabi agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 32 live televised matches of Al Arabi have been published.

The first published match was on 07 October 2023 between Al Qadsia - Al Arabi.

The channel with the most most live televised Al Arabi matches is Riyadiya TV 2 with a total of 8 matches.

And it is the FDL KSA competition in which Al Arabi has been televised the most times with a total of 13 games.