Baladiyat El Mahalla matches on TV

Baladiyat El Mahalla: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Tuesday, 20/02/2024
18:00 Al Masry SC Baladiyat El Mahalla
Thursday, 15/02/2024
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Baladiyat El Mahalla Future FC
Wednesday, 24/01/2024
16:00 Future FC Baladiyat El Mahalla
  • OnTime Sports 2
Monday, 15/01/2024
16:00
  • Egyptian League Cup
Al Ittihad Alexandria Baladiyat El Mahalla
  • OnTime Sports 2
Monday, 08/01/2024
14:00
  • Egyptian League Cup
Baladiyat El Mahalla Smouha
  • OnTime Sports 2
Saturday, 30/12/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Baladiyat El Mahalla
  • OnTime Sports 2
Monday, 25/12/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Baladiyat El Mahalla National Bank
  • OnTime Sports 2
Thursday, 14/12/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Pyramids FC Baladiyat El Mahalla
  • OnTime Sports 2
Tuesday, 05/12/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Baladiyat El Mahalla El Geish
  • OnTime Sports 2
Friday, 01/12/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
El Dakhleya Baladiyat El Mahalla
  • OnTime Sports 2
Saturday, 04/11/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Baladiyat El Mahalla Pharco FC
  • OnTime Sports 2
Saturday, 21/10/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Baladiyat El Mahalla Al Ittihad Alexandria
  • OnTime Sports 2
Thursday, 05/10/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ZED FC Baladiyat El Mahalla
  • OnTime Sports 1

In this moment, there are no live Baladiyat El Mahalla televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Baladiyat El Mahalla matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Baladiyat El Mahalla agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 13 live televised matches of Baladiyat El Mahalla have been published.

The first published match was on 05 October 2023 between ZED FC - Baladiyat El Mahalla.

The channel with the most most live televised Baladiyat El Mahalla matches is OnTime Sports 2 with a total of 11 matches.

And it is the Egyptian Premier League competition in which Baladiyat El Mahalla has been televised the most times with a total of 10 games.