Corinthians matches on TV

Corinthians: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Wednesday, 29/05/2024
00:00 Corinthians Racing Club
Wednesday, 15/05/2024
02:30
  • Copa Sudamericana Fase de grupos
Corinthians Argentinos Juniors
Wednesday, 08/05/2024
00:00
  • Copa Sudamericana Fase de grupos
Club Nacional Corinthians
Wednesday, 24/04/2024
02:30
  • Copa Sudamericana Fase de grupos
Argentinos Juniors Corinthians
Wednesday, 10/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa Sudamericana Fase de grupos
Corinthians Club Nacional
  • beIN SPORTS 6
Wednesday, 03/04/2024
02:30
  • Copa Sudamericana Fase de grupos
Racing Club Corinthians
Sunday, 10/03/2024
20:00 Água Santa Corinthians
Saturday, 02/03/2024
20:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians Santo André
Monday, 26/02/2024
00:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians Ponte Preta
Sunday, 18/02/2024
22:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras Corinthians
Thursday, 15/02/2024
01:35
  • Campeonato Paulista
Botafogo SP Corinthians
Sunday, 11/02/2024
20:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians Portuguesa
Wednesday, 07/02/2024
23:30
  • Campeonato Paulista
Santos Corinthians
Sunday, 04/02/2024
15:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians Grêmio Novorizontino
Tuesday, 30/01/2024
23:30
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians São Paulo
Sunday, 28/01/2024
00:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
São Bernardo Corinthians
Wednesday, 24/01/2024
23:30
  • Campeonato Paulista
Ituano Corinthians
Sunday, 21/01/2024
22:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians Guarani
Thursday, 07/12/2023
01:30 Coritiba Corinthians
Saturday, 02/12/2023
22:00
  • Serie A Brasil
Corinthians Internacional
Wednesday, 29/11/2023
01:30
  • Serie A Brasil
Vasco da Gama Corinthians
Saturday, 25/11/2023
01:00
  • Serie A Brasil
Corinthians Bahía
Sunday, 12/11/2023
20:00
  • Serie A Brasil
Grêmio Corinthians
Thursday, 09/11/2023
23:00
  • Serie A Brasil
Corinthians Atlético Mineiro
Sunday, 05/11/2023
20:00
  • Serie A Brasil
RB Bragantino Corinthians
Wednesday, 01/11/2023
23:00
  • Serie A Brasil
Corinthians At. Paranaense
Sunday, 29/10/2023
22:30
  • Serie A Brasil
Corinthians Santos
Thursday, 26/10/2023
02:30
  • Serie A Brasil
Cuiabá Corinthians
Sunday, 22/10/2023
23:30
  • Serie A Brasil
Corinthians América MG
Friday, 20/10/2023
02:30
  • Serie A Brasil
Fluminense Corinthians
Sunday, 08/10/2023
02:00
  • Serie A Brasil
Corinthians CR Flamengo
Wednesday, 04/10/2023
02:30
  • Copa Sudamericana Semifinales
Fortaleza SC Corinthians
  • beIN SPORTS 2
More days

In this moment, there are no live Corinthians televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Corinthians matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Corinthians agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 32 live televised matches of Corinthians have been published.

The first published match was on 04 October 2023 between Fortaleza SC - Corinthians.

The channel with the most most live televised Corinthians matches is Fanatiz with a total of 25 matches.

And it is the Serie A Brasil competition in which Corinthians has been televised the most times with a total of 13 games.