Eintracht Frankfurt matches on TV

Eintracht Frankfurt: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 25/02/2024
15:30 Eintracht Frankfurt VfL Wolfsburg
Thursday, 22/02/2024
21:00 Eintracht Frankfurt Saint-Gilloise
Sunday, 18/02/2024
15:30
  • Bundesliga
Freiburg Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 5
Thursday, 15/02/2024
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Saint-Gilloise Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 5
Saturday, 10/02/2024
15:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Bochum
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 03/02/2024
18:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Köln Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 5
Friday, 26/01/2024
20:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Mainz 05
  • beIN SPORTS 5
Saturday, 20/01/2024
15:30
  • Bundesliga
Darmstadt 98 Eintracht Frankfurt
Saturday, 13/01/2024
15:30
  • Bundesliga
RB Leipzig Eintracht Frankfurt
Wednesday, 20/12/2023
20:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Borussia M'gladbach
  • TOD App
Sunday, 17/12/2023
17:30
  • Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 2
Thursday, 14/12/2023
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Aberdeen Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 8
Saturday, 09/12/2023
15:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt FC Bayern
  • beIN SPORTS 5
Wednesday, 06/12/2023
18:00 1. FC Saarbrücken Eintracht Frankfurt
Sunday, 03/12/2023
19:30
  • Bundesliga
Augsburg Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 5
Thursday, 30/11/2023
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Eintracht Frankfurt PAOK FC
Saturday, 25/11/2023
18:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Stuttgart
  • beIN SPORTS 5
Sunday, 12/11/2023
17:30
  • Bundesliga
Werder Bremen Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 2
Thursday, 09/11/2023
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
HJK Helsinki Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 04/11/2023
15:30
  • Bundesliga
Union Berlin Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 8
Wednesday, 01/11/2023
20:45
  • Copa de Alemania 2ª Ronda
Viktoria Köln Eintracht Frankfurt
Sunday, 29/10/2023
15:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Borussia Dortmund
  • beIN SPORTS 5
Thursday, 26/10/2023
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Eintracht Frankfurt HJK Helsinki
Saturday, 21/10/2023
15:30
  • Bundesliga
Hoffenheim Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 8
Sunday, 08/10/2023
19:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Heidenheim
  • beIN SPORTS 6
Thursday, 05/10/2023
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
PAOK FC Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 8
More days

In this moment, there are no live Eintracht Frankfurt televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Eintracht Frankfurt matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Eintracht Frankfurt agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 26 live televised matches of Eintracht Frankfurt have been published.

The first published match was on 05 October 2023 between PAOK FC - Eintracht Frankfurt.

The channel with the most most live televised Eintracht Frankfurt matches is beIN SPORTS 5 with a total of 9 matches.

And it is the Bundesliga competition in which Eintracht Frankfurt has been televised the most times with a total of 17 games.

For more information, please access the website of Eintracht Frankfurt.