Pohang Steelers matches on TV

Pohang Steelers: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 01/03/2024
06:00 Ulsan Hyundai Pohang Steelers
Tuesday, 20/02/2024
11:00 Pohang Steelers Jeonbuk
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
11:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Jeonbuk Pohang Steelers
Wednesday, 06/12/2023
13:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Wuhan Three Towns Pohang Steelers
  • beIN SPORTS AFC
Wednesday, 29/11/2023
11:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Pohang Steelers Hanoi T&T
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Sunday, 12/11/2023
08:30
  • K League 1
Ulsan Hyundai Pohang Steelers
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 08/11/2023
11:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Pohang Steelers Urawa Red Diamonds
Saturday, 28/10/2023
07:00
  • K League 1
Jeonbuk Pohang Steelers
  • OneFootball
Tuesday, 24/10/2023
12:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Urawa Red Diamonds Pohang Steelers
Friday, 20/10/2023
12:30
  • K League 1
Pohang Steelers Incheon United
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 04/10/2023
12:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Pohang Steelers Wuhan Three Towns

In this moment, there are no live Pohang Steelers televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Pohang Steelers matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Pohang Steelers agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 11 live televised matches of Pohang Steelers have been published.

The first published match was on 04 October 2023 between Pohang Steelers - Wuhan Three Towns.

The channel with the most most live televised Pohang Steelers matches is OneFootball with a total of 4 matches.

And it is the AFC Champions League competition in which Pohang Steelers has been televised the most times with a total of 7 games.