River Plate matches on TV

Tomorrow sunday, 03/03/2024
01:30 Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba River Plate River Plate
Thursday, 07/03/2024
01:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
River Plate River Plate Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia
Saturday, 09/03/2024
23:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente River Plate River Plate
Sunday, 17/03/2024
22:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
River Plate River Plate Gimnasia LP Gimnasia LP
Sunday, 31/03/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Huracán CA Huracán River Plate River Plate
Sunday, 07/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
River Plate River Plate Rosario Central Rosario Central
Sunday, 14/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Instituto Instituto River Plate River Plate
Sunday, 12/05/2024
00:00 River Plate River Plate Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Sunday, 19/05/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
River Plate River Plate Belgrano Belgrano
Sunday, 26/05/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors River Plate River Plate
Sunday, 02/06/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
River Plate River Plate Tigre Tigre
Wednesday, 12/06/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra River Plate River Plate

In this moment, there are 12 River Plate live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Talleres Córdoba - River Plate which will be played next 03 March 2024 at 01:30 ص broadcast on Fanatiz (Regístrate ahora)

For more information, please access the website of River Plate.