San Lorenzo matches on TV

Tomorrow saturday, 24/02/2024
23:30 CA Huracán CA Huracán San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Thursday, 29/02/2024
01:10 San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Independiente Chivilcoy Independiente Chivilcoy
Monday, 04/03/2024
01:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Sunday, 10/03/2024
01:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense Platense San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Saturday, 16/03/2024
21:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Sarmiento Sarmiento
Wednesday, 20/03/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Sunday, 31/03/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Boca Juniors Boca Juniors San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Sunday, 07/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 14/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Central Córdoba Central Córdoba San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Sunday, 12/05/2024
00:00 Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Sunday, 19/05/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Lanús Lanús
Sunday, 26/05/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Sunday, 02/06/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Sarmiento Sarmiento
Wednesday, 12/06/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe San Lorenzo San Lorenzo

In this moment, there are 14 San Lorenzo live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be CA Huracán - San Lorenzo which will be played next 24 February 2024 at 11:30 م broadcast on Fanatiz (Regístrate ahora)

For more information, please access the website of San Lorenzo.