ZED FC matches on TV

ZED FC: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 18/02/2024
15:00 National Bank ZED FC
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ZED FC Pyramids FC
Friday, 26/01/2024
18:00 Pyramids FC ZED FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Tuesday, 16/01/2024
14:00
  • Egyptian League Cup
Pharco FC ZED FC
  • OnTime Sports 2
Tuesday, 09/01/2024
14:00
  • Egyptian League Cup
ZED FC El Geish
  • OnTime Sports 1
Saturday, 30/12/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
El Geish ZED FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Wednesday, 27/12/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ZED FC El Dakhleya
  • OnTime Sports 1
Friday, 15/12/2023
17:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Pharco FC ZED FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Thursday, 30/11/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Al Ittihad Alexandria ZED FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Friday, 03/11/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Zamalek SC ZED FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Sunday, 22/10/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
El-Mokawloon ZED FC
  • OnTime Sports 2
Thursday, 05/10/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ZED FC Baladiyat El Mahalla
  • OnTime Sports 1

In this moment, there are no live ZED FC televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last ZED FC matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this ZED FC agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 12 live televised matches of ZED FC have been published.

The first published match was on 05 October 2023 between ZED FC - Baladiyat El Mahalla.

The channel with the most most live televised ZED FC matches is OnTime Sports 1 with a total of 9 matches.

And it is the Egyptian Premier League competition in which ZED FC has been televised the most times with a total of 9 games.