Live football on beIN SPORTS Xtra 2

beIN SPORTS Xtra 2: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 22/02/2024
21:00 Legia Warszawa Molde
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Sunday, 18/02/2024
15:00 Montpellier Metz
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Saturday, 17/02/2024
16:00 Fulham Aston Villa
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Thursday, 15/02/2024
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Olympiacos Ferencvaros
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Wednesday, 20/12/2023
18:45 Ajax Femenino FC Bayern Femenino
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
21:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Nice Lens
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Tuesday, 19/12/2023
20:45 Stade Lavallois Auxerre
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Sunday, 17/12/2023
15:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Lorient Strasbourg Alsace
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Saturday, 16/12/2023
16:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Luton Town
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Thursday, 14/12/2023
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Fenerbahçe Spartak Trnava
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Lugano Besiktas
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Sunday, 10/12/2023
15:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Clermont Lille
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Saturday, 09/12/2023
16:00
  • Premier League
Wolverhampton Nottingham Forest
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Sunday, 03/12/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Aston Villa
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Saturday, 02/12/2023
16:00
  • Premier League
Burnley Sheffield United
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Thursday, 30/11/2023
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Eintracht Frankfurt PAOK FC
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Sunday, 26/11/2023
15:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Montpellier Stade Brestois
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Saturday, 25/11/2023
16:00
  • Premier League
Luton Town Crystal Palace
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Tuesday, 21/11/2023
20:45 Polonia Letonia
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Sunday, 12/11/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Brighton Sheffield United
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Thursday, 09/11/2023
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Ferencvaros Genk
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
PFC Ludogorets Fenerbahçe
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Sunday, 05/11/2023
15:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Toulouse Le Havre AC
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Saturday, 04/11/2023
16:00
  • Premier League
Burnley Crystal Palace
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Sunday, 29/10/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Brighton Fulham
Saturday, 28/10/2023
15:30 Werder Bremen Union Berlin
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Thursday, 26/10/2023
18:45 Sturm Graz Atalanta
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Lugano Club Brugge
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
GNK Dinamo Zagreb Viktoria Plzen
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Saturday, 21/10/2023
16:00
  • Premier League
Brentford Burnley
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Sunday, 08/10/2023
15:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Stade Brestois Toulouse
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Saturday, 07/10/2023
16:00
  • Premier League
Everton Bournemouth
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Thursday, 05/10/2023
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Besiktas Lugano
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
AZ Alkmaar Legia Warszawa
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Wednesday, 04/10/2023
21:00 Rotherham Utd. Bristol City
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Tuesday, 03/10/2023
21:00
  • Championship
Stoke City Southampton
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Sunday, 01/10/2023
15:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Nice Stade Brestois
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
Saturday, 30/09/2023
16:00
  • Premier League
Newcastle Burnley
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 2
More days

In this moment, there are no live televised football matches on beIN SPORTS Xtra 2 but you can see a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on beIN SPORTS Xtra 2.

We will update this beIN SPORTS Xtra 2 guide on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 38 football matches televised live by beIN SPORTS Xtra 2.

The first published match was on 30 September 2023 between Newcastle - Burnley.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Premier League with a total of 12 matches and the three most televised teams are Burnley (4), Stade Brestois (3), Lugano (3).