Amistoso matches on TV

Amistoso: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 16/02/2024
01:30
  • Amistoso
Inter Miami CF Newell's Old Boys
Tuesday, 13/02/2024
PD
  • Amistoso
Zenit St. Petersburg Santos
Wednesday, 07/02/2024
10:00
  • Amistoso
Inter Miami CF Vissel Kobe
Sunday, 04/02/2024
09:00
  • Amistoso
Hong Kong Inter Miami CF
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 28/01/2024
12:00
  • Amistoso
Zhejiang Professional FC Al Nassr
Wednesday, 24/01/2024
12:00
  • Amistoso
Shanghai Shenhua Al Nassr
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
14:10
  • Amistoso
Umm Salal Zamalek SC
  • Abu Dhabi Sports 1
16:45
  • Amistoso
Al Wahda Al Ettifaq
Tuesday, 23/01/2024
00:00
  • Amistoso
FC Dallas Inter Miami CF
Saturday, 20/01/2024
02:00
  • Amistoso
El Salvador Inter Miami CF
  • MLSsoccer.com
  • MLSes.com
21:00
  • Amistoso
Estados Unidos Eslovenia
Wednesday, 10/01/2024
01:00
  • Amistoso
U. César Vallejo Universitario
Sunday, 07/01/2024
PD
  • Amistoso
Egipto Tanzania
Saturday, 06/01/2024
14:00
  • Amistoso
Irak Corea del Sur
15:00
  • Amistoso
Baréin Australia
18:30
  • Amistoso
Túnez Mauritania
Saturday, 30/12/2023
16:15
  • Amistoso
EAU Kirguistán
Tuesday, 21/11/2023
20:45
  • Amistoso
Austria Alemania
20:45
  • Amistoso
República Irlanda Nueva Zelanda
20:45
  • Amistoso
Polonia Letonia
Sunday, 19/11/2023
17:00
  • Amistoso
Chipre Lituania
  • beIN SPORTS 3
Saturday, 18/11/2023
20:45
  • Amistoso
Alemania Turquía
  • beIN SPORTS 3
Friday, 17/11/2023
18:00
  • Amistoso
Grecia Nueva Zelanda
Thursday, 16/11/2023
18:00
  • Amistoso
Noruega Islas Feroe
  • beIN SPORTS 5
Wednesday, 15/11/2023
20:45
  • Amistoso
Bélgica Serbia
Wednesday, 18/10/2023
02:00
  • Amistoso
México Alemania
02:30
  • Amistoso
Estados Unidos Ghana
Tuesday, 17/10/2023
12:10
  • Amistoso
Japón Túnez
  • El Watania 1
15:00
  • Amistoso
Macedonia Norte Armenia
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 1
  • beIN SPORTS 1
16:30
  • Amistoso
Irak Jordania
  • الكأس 1
17:00
  • Amistoso
Arabia Saudí Mali
18:00
  • Amistoso
Albania Bulgaria
  • beIN SPORTS 3
18:00
  • Amistoso
Estonia Tailandia
  • beIN SPORTS 2
  • beIN SPORTS 2 EN
18:00
  • Amistoso
EAU Líbano
20:00
  • Amistoso
Qatar Irán
  • الكأس 1
20:45
  • Amistoso
Australia Nueva Zelanda
21:00
  • Amistoso
Francia Escocia
Monday, 16/10/2023
18:00
  • Amistoso
Argelia Egipto
  • Abu Dhabi Sports 1
18:00
  • Amistoso
Kuwait Siria
  • Dubai Sports
18:00
  • Amistoso
Baréin Filipinas
Saturday, 14/10/2023
19:00
  • Amistoso
Costa de Marfil Marruecos
Friday, 13/10/2023
13:00
  • Amistoso
Corea del Sur Túnez
  • El Watania 1
17:00
  • Amistoso
Irak Qatar
  • قناة الرابعة - Al Rabiaa TV
18:00
  • Amistoso
Arabia Saudí Nigeria
  • Riyadiya TV 1
20:00
  • Amistoso
Jordania Irán
  • قناة الرابعة - Al Rabiaa TV
20:45
  • Amistoso
Inglaterra Australia
Thursday, 12/10/2023
18:00
  • Amistoso
Georgia Tailandia
  • beIN SPORTS 3
18:00
  • Amistoso
Montenegro Líbano
19:00
  • Amistoso
Suecia Moldavia
  • beIN SPORTS Xtra 1
21:00
  • Amistoso
Argelia Cabo Verde
More days

In this moment, there are no live televised Amistoso events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on TV.

We will update this Amistoso agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised matches of Amistoso.

Since the beginning of this website, 53 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 20 July 2023 and the channel that broadcast Amistoso matches the most times was beIN SPORTS 3 with a total of 6.