Live football on Sharjah Sports

Sharjah Sports: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 15/06/2024
02:00 Argentina Guatemala
  • Sharjah Sports
Tuesday, 11/06/2024
19:00 EAU Baréin
  • Sharjah Sports
Monday, 10/06/2024
02:00
  • Amistoso
Argentina Ecuador
  • Sharjah Sports
Thursday, 06/06/2024
18:00
  • FIFA Copa Mundial 2026
Nepal EAU
  • Sharjah Sports
Sunday, 02/06/2024
17:45 Al Jazira Al Ain
  • Sharjah Sports
Saturday, 01/06/2024
19:00
  • UAE Pro League
Sharjah FC Al Wahda
  • Sharjah Sports
Wednesday, 29/05/2024
19:00
  • UAE Pro League
Al Ain Al Wasl
  • Sharjah Sports
Sunday, 26/05/2024
17:40
  • UAE Pro League
Al Wasl Shabab Al Ahli
  • Sharjah Sports
Thursday, 23/05/2024
19:45 Besiktas Trabzonspor
  • Sharjah Sports
Friday, 17/05/2024
17:30 Al Wasl Al Nasr
  • Sharjah Sports
Friday, 10/05/2024
19:00
  • UAE Pro League
Baniyas Sharjah FC
  • Sharjah Sports
Friday, 03/05/2024
18:45 Al Wahda Al Ain
  • Sharjah Sports
Wednesday, 01/05/2024
17:20
  • UAE President's Cup
Al Nasr Shabab Al Ahli
  • Sharjah Sports
Tuesday, 30/04/2024
17:20
  • UAE President's Cup
Al Wasl Al-Ittihad Kalba SC
  • Sharjah Sports
Saturday, 27/04/2024
16:05
  • UAE Pro League
Sharjah FC Al Bataeh
  • Sharjah Sports
  • Abu Dhabi Sports 1
18:45
  • UAE Pro League
Al Ain Shabab Al Ahli
Friday, 26/04/2024
18:45
  • UAE Pro League
Al Wasl Al Jazira
  • Sharjah Sports
  • Abu Dhabi Sports 1
Sunday, 21/04/2024
18:30
  • UAE Pro League
Sharjah FC Al Jazira
  • Sharjah Sports
Wednesday, 17/04/2024
18:30
  • UAE Pro League
Al Nasr Shabab Al Ahli
  • Sharjah Sports
Monday, 15/04/2024
18:30
  • UAE Pro League
Al-Ittihad Kalba SC Al Wahda
  • Sharjah Sports
Saturday, 30/03/2024
19:00
  • UAE Pro League
Al Ain Sharjah FC
  • Sharjah Sports
Friday, 29/03/2024
19:00
  • UAE Pro League
Al Wahda Shabab Al Ahli
  • Sharjah Sports
Tuesday, 26/03/2024
20:00
  • FIFA Copa Mundial 2026
Yemen EAU
  • Sharjah Sports
Thursday, 21/03/2024
19:00
  • FIFA Copa Mundial 2026
EAU Yemen
  • Sharjah Sports
Sunday, 25/02/2024
14:30
  • UAE Pro League
Al Bataeh Al Wahda
  • Sharjah Sports
Saturday, 24/02/2024
17:00
  • UAE Pro League
Sharjah FC Al-Ittihad Kalba SC
  • Sharjah Sports
Sunday, 18/02/2024
14:25
  • UAE President's Cup
Shabab Al Ahli Baniyas
  • Sharjah Sports
17:20
  • UAE President's Cup
Al Ain Al Wahda
  • Sharjah Sports
Saturday, 17/02/2024
14:25
  • UAE President's Cup
Al Wasl Emirates Club
  • Sharjah Sports
14:25
  • UAE President's Cup
Sharjah FC Al Bataeh
  • Sharjah Sports
17:20
  • UAE President's Cup
Al Nasr Khor Fakkan Club
  • Sharjah Sports
Friday, 16/02/2024
14:25
  • UAE President's Cup
Al Jazira Al Arabi
  • Sharjah Sports
17:20
  • UAE President's Cup
Hatta Club Ajman Club
  • Sharjah Sports
Friday, 09/02/2024
14:20
  • UAE League Cup
Al-Ittihad Kalba SC Al Ain
  • Sharjah Sports
17:00
  • UAE League Cup
Al Wasl Al Wahda
  • Sharjah Sports
Saturday, 30/12/2023
16:15
  • Amistoso
EAU Kirguistán
  • Sharjah Sports
Friday, 29/12/2023
16:45 Shabab Al Ahli Sharjah FC
  • Sharjah Sports
Sunday, 24/12/2023
13:45
  • UAE Pro League
Sharjah FC Ajman Club
  • Sharjah Sports
16:30
  • UAE Pro League
Shabab Al Ahli Al Wasl
  • Sharjah Sports
Wednesday, 20/12/2023
16:30 Arabia Saudí Yemen
  • Sharjah Sports
Monday, 18/12/2023
14:00
  • WAFF U-15 Championship
Yemen EAU
  • Sharjah Sports
17:00
  • WAFF U-15 Championship
Arabia Saudí Irak
  • Sharjah Sports
Saturday, 28/10/2023
17:30
  • UAE Pro League
Sharjah FC Baniyas
  • Sharjah Sports
Sunday, 08/10/2023
15:20
  • UAE Pro League
Emirates Club Sharjah FC
  • Sharjah Sports
Friday, 06/10/2023
15:20
  • UAE Pro League
Al Bataeh Khor Fakkan Club
  • Sharjah Sports
More days

In this moment, there are no live televised football matches on Sharjah Sports but you can see a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Sharjah Sports.

We will update this Sharjah Sports guide on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 45 football matches televised live by Sharjah Sports.

The first published match was on 06 October 2023 between Al Bataeh - Khor Fakkan Club.

The most televised competition on this channel has been UAE Pro League with a total of 20 matches and the three most televised teams are Sharjah FC (11), Shabab Al Ahli (8), Al Wasl (8).