Al Ain FC matches on TV

Al Ain FC: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Tuesday, 28/05/2024
15:30 Al Ain FC Al Najma
Tuesday, 21/05/2024
18:10
  • FDL KSA
Jeddah Club Al Ain FC
Wednesday, 15/05/2024
19:50
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al-Adalah FC
Monday, 06/05/2024
18:30
  • FDL KSA
Al Jabalain Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Monday, 29/04/2024
18:10
  • FDL KSA
Al Faisaly FC Al Ain FC
Monday, 22/04/2024
18:10
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Hajer FC
  • Riyadiya TV 1
Monday, 15/04/2024
18:05
  • FDL KSA
Al Arabi Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 1
Thursday, 28/03/2024
20:00
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al Jandal SC
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Saturday, 16/03/2024
20:00
  • FDL KSA
Ohod Club Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Saturday, 09/03/2024
14:10
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al Taraji Club
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Monday, 04/03/2024
14:10
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al Kholood
  • Riyadiya TV 1
Monday, 26/02/2024
16:15
  • FDL KSA
Al Safa Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Monday, 19/02/2024
14:05
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al Qaisumah
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Monday, 12/02/2024
16:05
  • FDL KSA
Al Qadisiya Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Monday, 05/02/2024
14:05
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al-Orobah FC
  • Riyadiya TV 1
Tuesday, 30/01/2024
13:50
  • FDL KSA
Al Bukiryah FC Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Wednesday, 24/01/2024
14:00
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al Batin FC
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Monday, 08/01/2024
13:30
  • FDL KSA
Al Najma Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Monday, 01/01/2024
13:45
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Jeddah Club
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Tuesday, 26/12/2023
13:00
  • FDL KSA
Al-Adalah FC Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 1
Tuesday, 19/12/2023
13:20
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al Jabalain
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Wednesday, 13/12/2023
13:30
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al Faisaly FC
  • Riyadiya TV 1
Tuesday, 05/12/2023
15:25
  • FDL KSA
Hajer FC Al Ain FC
Tuesday, 28/11/2023
13:30
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Al Arabi
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Tuesday, 07/11/2023
13:25
  • FDL KSA
Al Jandal SC Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 2
Wednesday, 01/11/2023
13:35
  • FDL KSA
Al Ain FC Ohod Club
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Wednesday, 25/10/2023
16:40
  • FDL KSA
Al Taraji Club Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 3
Tuesday, 03/10/2023
17:35
  • FDL KSA
Al Kholood Al Ain FC
  • Riyadiya TV 2
More days

DATOS ESTADÍSTICOS DEL EQUIPO AL AIN FC EN TELEVISIÓN EN ARAB MENA

A fecha de hoy 19/07/2024 y desde que esta web recoge los datos estadísticos de cuándo y dónde se televisan los partidos de Football del equipo Al Ain FC en Arab MENA, que fue el 03/10/2023, podemos dar los siguientes datos:

Han sido 28 partidos televisados en 1 competiciones diferentes. 0 partidos han sido en TV en abierto y 28 en televisión de pago.

Se han televisado desde 5 canales distintos. Detallamos el nombre de las TV que más veces han retransmitido los partidos:  Riyadiya TV 3 (10), Riyadiya TV 2 (9), Riyadiya TV 1 (7), AlRiyadiyah (2), Riyadiya TV 4 (1).

Además, durante el período señalado, los equipos contra los que más veces se ha enfrentado al equipo Al Ain FC, y además han sido televisados, han sido por este orden: Al-Adalah FC (2), Al Arabi (2), Al Faisaly FC (2), Al Jandal SC (2), Al Kholood (2).

In this moment, there are no live Al Ain FC televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Al Ain FC matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Al Ain FC agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 28 live televised matches of Al Ain FC have been published.

The first published match was on 03 October 2023 between Al Kholood - Al Ain FC.

The channel with the most most live televised Al Ain FC matches is Riyadiya TV 3 with a total of 10 matches.

And it is the FDL KSA competition in which Al Ain FC has been televised the most times with a total of 28 games.