Antalyaspor matches on TV

Antalyaspor: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 17/02/2024
11:30 Antalyaspor İstanbulspor
Monday, 12/02/2024
18:00
  • Superliga Turca
Samsunspor Antalyaspor
Thursday, 08/02/2024
18:45 Antalyaspor Besiktas
Monday, 29/01/2024
15:00
  • Superliga Turca
Kayserispor Antalyaspor
  • beIN SPORTS HD 1 (Turkey)
Wednesday, 24/01/2024
18:00
  • Superliga Turca
Antalyaspor Sivasspor
  • beIN SPORTS HD 2 (Turkey)
Sunday, 21/01/2024
14:00
  • Superliga Turca
konyaspor Antalyaspor
  • beIN SPORTS HD 2 (Turkey)
Wednesday, 17/01/2024
11:00
  • Copa de Turquía
Antalyaspor Pendikspor
  • A Spor
Sunday, 14/01/2024
14:00
  • Superliga Turca
Antalyaspor Trabzonspor
Tuesday, 09/01/2024
15:00
  • Superliga Turca
Pendikspor Antalyaspor
  • beIN SPORTS HD 1 (Turkey)
Friday, 05/01/2024
18:00
  • Superliga Turca
Antalyaspor Alanyaspor
  • beIN SPORTS HD 2 (Turkey)
Sunday, 24/12/2023
14:00
  • Superliga Turca
Adana Demirspor Antalyaspor
Wednesday, 20/12/2023
18:00
  • Superliga Turca
Antalyaspor Kasimpasa
  • beIN SPORTS HD 2 (Turkey)
Saturday, 09/12/2023
11:30
  • Superliga Turca
Antalyaspor Fatih Karagümrük
  • beIN SPORTS HD 2 (Turkey)
Sunday, 05/11/2023
17:00
  • Superliga Turca
Antalyaspor Besiktas
  • TOD App
Saturday, 07/10/2023
18:00
  • Superliga Turca
Antalyaspor Galatasaray
  • TOD App

In this moment, there are no live Antalyaspor televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Antalyaspor matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Antalyaspor agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 15 live televised matches of Antalyaspor have been published.

The first published match was on 07 October 2023 between Antalyaspor - Galatasaray.

The channel with the most most live televised Antalyaspor matches is beIN SPORTS HD 2 (Turkey) with a total of 6 matches.

And it is the Superliga Turca competition in which Antalyaspor has been televised the most times with a total of 13 games.