Ceramica Cleopatra FC matches on TV

Ceramica Cleopatra FC: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Tuesday, 20/02/2024
15:00 Ceramica Cleopatra FC El Gouna FC
Thursday, 15/02/2024
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Ismaily SC Ceramica Cleopatra FC
Tuesday, 06/02/2024
18:30 Al Ittihad Alexandria Ceramica Cleopatra FC
  • OnTime Sports 2
Thursday, 01/02/2024
15:30
  • Egyptian League Cup
Ceramica Cleopatra FC Smouha
  • OnTime Sports 1
Wednesday, 24/01/2024
14:00
  • Egyptian League Cup
Ceramica Cleopatra FC El Dakhleya
  • OnTime Sports 2
Wednesday, 17/01/2024
16:00
  • Egyptian League Cup
Ismaily SC Ceramica Cleopatra FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Wednesday, 10/01/2024
16:00
  • Egyptian League Cup
Ceramica Cleopatra FC ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Thursday, 28/12/2023
14:00 Pyramids FC Ceramica Cleopatra FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Monday, 25/12/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Super Cup
Al Ahly Ceramica Cleopatra FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Thursday, 14/12/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Future FC Ceramica Cleopatra FC
  • OnTime Sports 2
Tuesday, 05/12/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Ceramica Cleopatra FC ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Friday, 01/12/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
National Bank Ceramica Cleopatra FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Wednesday, 08/11/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Ceramica Cleopatra FC Al Ahly
  • OnTime Sports 1
Friday, 03/11/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Ceramica Cleopatra FC Pyramids FC
  • OnTime Sports 2
Sunday, 29/10/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
El Geish Ceramica Cleopatra FC
  • OnTime Sports 2
Friday, 20/10/2023
19:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Ceramica Cleopatra FC El Dakhleya
  • OnTime Sports 2
Friday, 06/10/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Pharco FC Ceramica Cleopatra FC
  • OnTime Sports 2

In this moment, there are no live Ceramica Cleopatra FC televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Ceramica Cleopatra FC matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Ceramica Cleopatra FC agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 17 live televised matches of Ceramica Cleopatra FC have been published.

The first published match was on 06 October 2023 between Pharco FC - Ceramica Cleopatra FC.

The channel with the most most live televised Ceramica Cleopatra FC matches is OnTime Sports 2 with a total of 10 matches.

And it is the Egyptian Premier League competition in which Ceramica Cleopatra FC has been televised the most times with a total of 10 games.