ENPPI Club matches on TV

ENPPI Club: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 06/07/2024
16:30 Smouha ENPPI Club
Tuesday, 02/07/2024
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club El-Mokawloon
  • OnTime Sports 2
Saturday, 22/06/2024
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club El Gouna FC
Monday, 17/06/2024
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Ismaily SC ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Saturday, 01/06/2024
19:00 ENPPI Club Nogoom FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Friday, 24/05/2024
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Ceramica Cleopatra FC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Monday, 20/05/2024
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Al Masry SC ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Thursday, 16/05/2024
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Future FC
  • OnTime Sports 2
Sunday, 05/05/2024
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
National Bank ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Wednesday, 01/05/2024
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Pyramids FC
  • OnTime Sports 2
Wednesday, 24/04/2024
16:30
  • Egyptian Premier League
El Geish ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Wednesday, 17/04/2024
19:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club El Dakhleya
  • OnTime Sports 2
Monday, 08/04/2024
21:30
  • Egyptian Premier League
Al Ahly ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 1
Thursday, 04/04/2024
22:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Pharco FC
  • OnTime Sports 2
Sunday, 03/03/2024
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Al Ittihad Alexandria
  • OnTime Sports 1
Monday, 26/02/2024
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ZED FC ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Sunday, 18/02/2024
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Smouha
  • OnTime Sports 1
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
El-Mokawloon ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 1
Wednesday, 31/01/2024
18:30 Al Ittihad Alexandria ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 1
Wednesday, 24/01/2024
14:00
  • Egyptian League Cup
ENPPI Club Ismaily SC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Wednesday, 17/01/2024
16:00
  • Egyptian League Cup
ENPPI Club El Dakhleya
  • OnTime Sports 2
Wednesday, 10/01/2024
16:00
  • Egyptian League Cup
Ceramica Cleopatra FC ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Saturday, 30/12/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Baladiyat El Mahalla
  • OnTime Sports 2
Monday, 25/12/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
El Gouna FC ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Saturday, 16/12/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Ismaily SC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Tuesday, 05/12/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Ceramica Cleopatra FC ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Friday, 01/12/2023
15:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Al Masry SC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Sunday, 05/11/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Future FC ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Friday, 27/10/2023
19:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
ENPPI Club Zamalek SC
  • OnTime Sports 1
Sunday, 08/10/2023
18:00
  • Egyptian Premier League
Pyramids FC ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 2
Wednesday, 04/10/2023
20:00
  • Egypt Cup
Al Ahly ENPPI Club
  • OnTime Sports 1
More days

DATOS ESTADÍSTICOS DEL EQUIPO ENPPI CLUB EN TELEVISIÓN EN ARAB MENA

A fecha de hoy 19/07/2024 y desde que esta web recoge los datos estadísticos de cuándo y dónde se televisan los partidos de Fútbol del equipo ENPPI Club en Arab MENA, que fue el 04/10/2023, podemos dar los siguientes datos:

Han sido 31 partidos televisados en 3 competiciones diferentes. 0 partidos han sido en TV en abierto y 31 en televisión de pago.

Se han televisado desde 2 canales distintos. Detallamos el nombre de las TV que más veces han retransmitido los partidos:  OnTime Sports 2 (18), OnTime Sports 1 (13).

Además, durante el período señalado, los equipos contra los que más veces se ha enfrentado al equipo ENPPI Club, y además han sido televisados, han sido por este orden: Ceramica Cleopatra FC (3), Ismaily SC (3), Al Ahly (2), El-Mokawloon (2), Al Ittihad Alexandria (2).

In this moment, there are no live ENPPI Club televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last ENPPI Club matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this ENPPI Club agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 31 live televised matches of ENPPI Club have been published.

The first published match was on 04 October 2023 between Al Ahly - ENPPI Club.

The channel with the most most live televised ENPPI Club matches is OnTime Sports 2 with a total of 18 matches.

And it is the Egyptian Premier League competition in which ENPPI Club has been televised the most times with a total of 25 games.