CR Belouizdad matches on TV

CR Belouizdad: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 01/03/2024
00:00 CR Belouizdad Medeama SC
Saturday, 24/02/2024
17:00
  • CAF Champions League
Young Africans SC CR Belouizdad
Friday, 16/02/2024
20:00
  • CAF Champions League
CR Belouizdad Al Ahly
  • beIN SPORTS 6
Friday, 19/01/2024
15:45 ASO Chlef CR Belouizdad
Sunday, 14/01/2024
19:00
  • Ligue 1 Argelia
CR Belouizdad MC Alger
Saturday, 09/12/2023
17:00
  • CAF Champions League
Al Ahly CR Belouizdad
  • beIN SPORTS 6
Friday, 01/12/2023
17:00
  • CAF Champions League
Medeama SC CR Belouizdad
  • beIN SPORTS 5
Friday, 24/11/2023
20:00
  • CAF Champions League
CR Belouizdad Young Africans SC
  • beIN SPORTS 6
Sunday, 19/11/2023
19:00
  • Ligue 1 Argelia
CR Belouizdad JS Kabylie
  • TV6 Algerian
Tuesday, 14/11/2023
15:00
  • Ligue 1 Argelia
Paradou AC CR Belouizdad
  • TV6 Algerian
Saturday, 07/10/2023
16:45
  • Ligue 1 Argelia
CR Belouizdad USM Khenchela
  • TV6 Algerian
Monday, 02/10/2023
21:00
  • CAF Champions League
CR Belouizdad Bo Rangers FC
  • TV6 Algerian

In this moment, there are no live CR Belouizdad televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last CR Belouizdad matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this CR Belouizdad agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 12 live televised matches of CR Belouizdad have been published.

The first published match was on 02 October 2023 between CR Belouizdad - Bo Rangers FC.

The channel with the most most live televised CR Belouizdad matches is TV6 Algerian with a total of 5 matches.

And it is the CAF Champions League competition in which CR Belouizdad has been televised the most times with a total of 7 games.