Live football on beIN SPORTS 9

beIN SPORTS 9: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 22/02/2024
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
PFC Ludogorets Servette
  • beIN SPORTS 9
21:00 Eintracht Frankfurt Saint-Gilloise
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Thursday, 15/02/2024
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Servette PFC Ludogorets
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 10/02/2024
15:30 Eintracht Frankfurt Bochum
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Sunday, 04/02/2024
15:00 Stade de Reims Toulouse
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 03/02/2024
16:00 Burnley Fulham
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Tuesday, 30/01/2024
21:00 Ajax Femenino AS Roma Femenino
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 27/01/2024
16:00 Everton Luton Town
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Sunday, 14/01/2024
15:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Metz Toulouse
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 13/01/2024
15:30
  • Bundesliga
Freiburg Union Berlin
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Wednesday, 20/12/2023
20:00 Académie SOAR Abu Salim Tripoli SC
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Tuesday, 19/12/2023
17:00 ASEC Mimosas Jwaneng Galaxy
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Sunday, 17/12/2023
13:00 West Bromwich Stoke City
15:30 Al-Duhail SC Al Wakrah
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Sunday, 10/12/2023
17:00
  • CAF Confederation Cup
Académica Petróleos do Lobito Dreams FC
  • beIN SPORTS 9
20:00
  • CAF Confederation Cup
Sekhukhune United Stade Malien
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 09/12/2023
20:00
  • CAF Champions League
ES Tunis Petro de Luanda
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Sunday, 03/12/2023
17:00
  • CAF Confederation Cup
Stade Malien Berkane
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 02/12/2023
16:00
  • Championship
Swansea City Huddersfield
  • beIN SPORTS 2 EN
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Thursday, 30/11/2023
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
AZ Alkmaar Zrinjski Mostar
  • beIN SPORTS 9
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Nordsjælland Fenerbahçe
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Wednesday, 29/11/2023
21:00 Mallorca Cádiz CF
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Thursday, 09/11/2023
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
HJK Helsinki Eintracht Frankfurt
  • beIN SPORTS 9
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Aston Villa AZ Alkmaar
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 04/11/2023
16:00
  • Championship
Rotherham Utd. QPR
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Sunday, 29/10/2023
17:30
  • Qatar Stars League
Al Wakrah Umm Salal
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 21/10/2023
16:30
  • Qatar Stars League
Al Ahli SC Qatar SC
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Tuesday, 17/10/2023
20:45 Lituania Hungría
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Thursday, 05/10/2023
00:00 Defensa y Justicia LDU Quito
  • beIN SPORTS 9
18:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
KF Ballkani GNK Dinamo Zagreb
  • beIN SPORTS 9
21:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Spartak Trnava Fenerbahçe
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Tuesday, 03/10/2023
20:30
  • Premier League
Luton Town Burnley
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Saturday, 30/09/2023
15:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Köln Stuttgart
  • beIN SPORTS 9
Thursday, 21/09/2023
21:00 Sturm Graz Sporting CP
  • beIN SPORTS 9
More days

In this moment, there are no live televised football matches on beIN SPORTS 9 but you can see a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on beIN SPORTS 9.

We will update this beIN SPORTS 9 guide on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 34 football matches televised live by beIN SPORTS 9.

The first published match was on 21 September 2023 between Sturm Graz - Sporting CP.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Europa Conference League with a total of 9 matches and the three most televised teams are Eintracht Frankfurt (3), Luton Town (2), Al Wakrah (2).