Duhok matches on TV

Duhok: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 18/05/2024
17:15 Al Najaf FC Duhok
Thursday, 09/05/2024
17:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Karbalaa FC Duhok
Sunday, 05/05/2024
17:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Duhok Al Hedood FC
Thursday, 25/04/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al-Qasim SC Duhok
  • Iraqi Sports
Monday, 22/04/2024
17:15
  • Iraqi Premier League
Duhok Naft Al Wasat
  • Iraqi Sports
Sunday, 14/04/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Duhok Al Karkh SC
  • Iraqi Sports
Thursday, 04/04/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Zakho FC Duhok
  • Iraqi Sports
Sunday, 31/03/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Duhok Al Quwa Al Jawiya
  • Iraqi Sports
Friday, 08/03/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Erbil SC Duhok
  • Iraqi Sports
Tuesday, 05/03/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Duhok Al-Kahraba
  • Iraqi Sports
Thursday, 29/02/2024
15:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al Minaa SC Duhok
  • Iraqi Sports
Friday, 29/12/2023
13:30
  • Iraqi Premier League
Duhok Amanat Baghdad SC
  • Iraqi Sports
Friday, 22/12/2023
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al Hedood FC Duhok
  • Imn Syriac
Friday, 08/12/2023
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al-Zawraa SC Duhok
  • Iraqi Sports
Thursday, 30/11/2023
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al Karkh SC Duhok
  • Iraqi Sports
Thursday, 09/11/2023
17:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Naft Al Wasat Duhok
  • Iraqi Sports
Monday, 30/10/2023
19:30
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Duhok
More days

DATOS ESTADÍSTICOS DEL EQUIPO DUHOK EN TELEVISIÓN EN ARAB MENA

A fecha de hoy 21/05/2024 y desde que esta web recoge los datos estadísticos de cuándo y dónde se televisan los partidos de Football del equipo Duhok en Arab MENA, que fue el 30/10/2023, podemos dar los siguientes datos:

Han sido 17 partidos televisados en 1 competiciones diferentes. 3 partidos han sido en TV en abierto y 14 en televisión de pago.

Se han televisado desde 4 canales distintos. Detallamos el nombre de las TV que más veces han retransmitido los partidos:  Iraqi Sports (13), Imn Syriac (2), Kurdistan TV (1), قناة الرابعة +1 (1).

Además, durante el período señalado, los equipos contra los que más veces se ha enfrentado al equipo Duhok, y además han sido televisados, han sido por este orden: Naft Al Wasat (2), Al Karkh SC (2), Al Hedood FC (2), Al Minaa SC (1), Erbil SC (1).

In this moment, there are no live Duhok televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Duhok matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Duhok agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 17 live televised matches of Duhok have been published.

The first published match was on 30 October 2023 between Nowruz SC - Duhok.

The channel with the most most live televised Duhok matches is Iraqi Sports with a total of 13 matches.

And it is the Iraqi Premier League competition in which Duhok has been televised the most times with a total of 17 games.