Nowruz SC matches on TV

Nowruz SC: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 14/07/2024
16:00 Nowruz SC Erbil SC
Friday, 05/07/2024
16:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al-Kahraba Nowruz SC
Monday, 01/07/2024
16:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Al-Zawraa SC
Thursday, 27/06/2024
16:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al Karkh SC Nowruz SC
  • Iraqi Sports
Sunday, 23/06/2024
15:45
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Al Najaf FC
  • Iraqia Syriac
Wednesday, 19/06/2024
15:45
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al-Naft SC Nowruz SC
  • Iraqia Syriac
Saturday, 08/06/2024
17:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al Talaba SC Nowruz SC
  • Iraqi Sports
Friday, 31/05/2024
15:15
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Al Quwa Al Jawiya
  • Iraqi Sports
Wednesday, 29/05/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Naft Maysan
  • Imn Syriac
Wednesday, 08/05/2024
14:45
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Al-Qasim SC
  • قناة الرابعة +2
Saturday, 04/05/2024
14:30
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al-Shorta SC Nowruz SC
Tuesday, 09/04/2024
20:30 Nowruz SC Al-Zawraa SC
  • قناة الرابعة +1
Friday, 05/04/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Amanat Baghdad SC
  • Iraqi Sports
Monday, 01/04/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Karbalaa FC Nowruz SC
  • Iraqi Sports
Tuesday, 12/03/2024
19:30
  • Iraq Cup
Al-Kahraba Nowruz SC
Friday, 08/03/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Al Hedood FC
  • Kurdistan TV
Tuesday, 05/03/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al Najaf FC Nowruz SC
  • Imn Syriac
Thursday, 29/02/2024
12:30
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Al-Shorta SC
  • Iraqi Sports
Monday, 12/02/2024
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Erbil SC Nowruz SC
  • Iraqi Sports
Saturday, 30/12/2023
12:30
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Al Karkh SC
Saturday, 23/12/2023
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Al-Naft SC
  • Imn Syriac
Thursday, 30/11/2023
00:00
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Karbalaa FC
  • Iraqi Sports
Thursday, 02/11/2023
19:30
  • Iraqi Premier League
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Nowruz SC
  • Iraqi Sports
Monday, 30/10/2023
19:30
  • Iraqi Premier League
Nowruz SC Duhok
  • Kurdistan TV
More days

DATOS ESTADÍSTICOS DEL EQUIPO NOWRUZ SC EN TELEVISIÓN EN ARAB MENA

A fecha de hoy 18/07/2024 y desde que esta web recoge los datos estadísticos de cuándo y dónde se televisan los partidos de Football del equipo Nowruz SC en Arab MENA, que fue el 30/10/2023, podemos dar los siguientes datos:

Han sido 24 partidos televisados en 2 competiciones diferentes. 9 partidos han sido en TV en abierto y 15 en televisión de pago.

Se han televisado desde 9 canales distintos. Detallamos el nombre de las TV que más veces han retransmitido los partidos:  Iraqi Sports (10), Imn Syriac (4), Kurdistan TV (3), Iraqia Syriac (3), قناة الرابعة +2 (2).

Además, durante el período señalado, los equipos contra los que más veces se ha enfrentado al equipo Nowruz SC, y además han sido televisados, han sido por este orden: Al-Kahraba (2), Al Quwa Al Jawiya (2), Erbil SC (2), Al Karkh SC (2), Karbalaa FC (2).

In this moment, there are no live Nowruz SC televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Nowruz SC matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Nowruz SC agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 24 live televised matches of Nowruz SC have been published.

The first published match was on 30 October 2023 between Nowruz SC - Duhok.

The channel with the most most live televised Nowruz SC matches is Iraqi Sports with a total of 10 matches.

And it is the Iraqi Premier League competition in which Nowruz SC has been televised the most times with a total of 22 games.