Junior matches on TV

Junior: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Monday, 26/02/2024
02:30 Deportivo Pereira Junior
Thursday, 22/02/2024
01:45
  • Liga Colombiana
Santa Fe Junior
Monday, 19/02/2024
02:20
  • Liga Colombiana
Junior Deportes Tolima
Friday, 09/02/2024
00:10
  • Liga Colombiana
Junior Deportivo Pasto
Monday, 05/02/2024
02:20
  • Liga Colombiana
Alianza Petrolera Junior
Friday, 02/02/2024
02:20
  • Liga Colombiana
Junior Medellín
Sunday, 28/01/2024
22:00
  • Liga Colombiana
Boyacá Chicó Junior
Monday, 22/01/2024
00:10
  • Liga Colombiana
Junior Bucaramanga
Thursday, 14/12/2023
02:00
  • Liga Colombiana Final
Medellín Junior
Thursday, 07/12/2023
02:15
  • Liga Colombiana Cuadrangulares Semifinales
Junior Deportes Tolima
Sunday, 03/12/2023
02:15
  • Liga Colombiana Cuadrangulares Semifinales
Deportivo Cali Junior
Sunday, 26/11/2023
01:30
  • Liga Colombiana Cuadrangulares Semifinales
Junior Águilas Doradas Rionegro
Sunday, 19/11/2023
01:30
  • Liga Colombiana
Junior Deportivo Cali
Tuesday, 14/11/2023
02:00
  • Liga Colombiana Cuadrangulares
Deportes Tolima Junior
Sunday, 22/10/2023
03:20
  • Liga Colombiana
Junior Once Caldas
Saturday, 07/10/2023
03:10
  • Liga Colombiana
Junior Deportivo Cali

In this moment, there are no live Junior televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Junior matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Junior agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 16 live televised matches of Junior have been published.

The first published match was on 07 October 2023 between Junior - Deportivo Cali.

The channel with the most most live televised Junior matches is Fanatiz with a total of 16 matches.

And it is the Liga Colombiana competition in which Junior has been televised the most times with a total of 16 games.

For more information, please access the website of Junior.