Al Ettifaq matches on TV

Al Ettifaq: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 15/02/2024
18:00 Khaleej FC Al Ettifaq
Wednesday, 24/01/2024
16:45 Al Wahda Al Ettifaq
Thursday, 28/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Ettifaq Al-Hazem SC
Friday, 22/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Nassr Al Ettifaq
Saturday, 16/12/2023
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Ettifaq Al Taawoun FC
Thursday, 07/12/2023
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Shabab FC Al Ettifaq
  • SSC Sport
Saturday, 02/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Akhdoud Al Ettifaq
Tuesday, 31/10/2023
15:45 Al Nassr Al Ettifaq
  • SSC Sport
Saturday, 28/10/2023
20:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Wehda FC Al Ettifaq
  • SSC Sport
Thursday, 05/10/2023
20:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Ettifaq Al Fateh
  • SSC Sport

In this moment, there are no live Al Ettifaq televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Al Ettifaq matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Al Ettifaq agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 10 live televised matches of Al Ettifaq have been published.

The first published match was on 05 October 2023 between Al Ettifaq - Al Fateh.

The channel with the most most live televised Al Ettifaq matches is SSC Sport with a total of 6 matches.

And it is the Saudi Pro League competition in which Al Ettifaq has been televised the most times with a total of 8 games.