Al Fateh matches on TV

Al Fateh: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 23/02/2024
18:00 Al Fateh Damac FC
Saturday, 30/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Fateh Al Akhdoud
Saturday, 23/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Taawoun FC Al Fateh
Friday, 15/12/2023
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Fateh Al Shabab FC
Thursday, 07/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al-Hazem SC Al Fateh
  • SSC Sport
Saturday, 02/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Fateh Al-Tai FC
Saturday, 25/11/2023
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Fateh Al-Fayha FC
  • SSC Sport
Thursday, 09/11/2023
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al-Riyadh SC Al Fateh
  • SSC Sport
Tuesday, 31/10/2023
13:15 Al Fateh Al Shabab FC
  • SSC Sport
Friday, 27/10/2023
17:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Raed FC Al Fateh
  • SSC Sport
Friday, 20/10/2023
20:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Fateh Abha Club
  • SSC Sport
Thursday, 05/10/2023
20:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Ettifaq Al Fateh
  • SSC Sport

In this moment, there are no live Al Fateh televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Al Fateh matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Al Fateh agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 12 live televised matches of Al Fateh have been published.

The first published match was on 05 October 2023 between Al Ettifaq - Al Fateh.

The channel with the most most live televised Al Fateh matches is SSC Sport with a total of 9 matches.

And it is the Saudi Pro League competition in which Al Fateh has been televised the most times with a total of 11 games.