Jamshedpur matches on TV

Jamshedpur: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 22/02/2024
15:00 Jamshedpur East Bengals
Thursday, 15/02/2024
15:00
  • Indian Super League
RoundGlass Punjab FC Jamshedpur
  • OneFootball PPV
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 11/02/2024
15:00
  • Indian Super League
Jamshedpur Bengaluru
  • OneFootball PPV
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 04/02/2024
15:00
  • Indian Super League
Mumbai City Jamshedpur
  • OneFootball PPV
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 31/01/2024
15:00
  • Indian Super League
Jamshedpur NorthEast United
  • OneFootball PPV
  • OneFootball
Friday, 29/12/2023
13:00
  • Indian Super League
Odisha FC Jamshedpur
  • OneFootball
  • OneFootball PPV
Thursday, 21/12/2023
15:30
  • Indian Super League
Hyderabad FC Jamshedpur
  • OneFootball
  • OneFootball PPV
Saturday, 16/12/2023
13:00
  • Indian Super League
Bengaluru Jamshedpur
  • OneFootball
  • OneFootball PPV
Thursday, 07/12/2023
15:30
  • Indian Super League
Jamshedpur Chennaiyin
  • OneFootball
  • OneFootball PPV
Friday, 01/12/2023
15:30
  • Indian Super League
Jamshedpur Odisha FC
  • OneFootball
  • OneFootball PPV
Monday, 27/11/2023
15:30
  • Indian Super League
FC Goa Jamshedpur
  • OneFootball
  • OneFootball PPV
Wednesday, 01/11/2023
15:30
  • Indian Super League
Jamshedpur Mohun Bagan
  • OneFootball
  • OneFootball PPV
Thursday, 26/10/2023
16:30
  • Indian Super League
NorthEast United Jamshedpur
  • OneFootball PPV
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 22/10/2023
16:30
  • Indian Super League
Jamshedpur RoundGlass Punjab FC
  • OneFootball PPV
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 05/10/2023
16:30
  • Indian Super League
Jamshedpur Hyderabad FC
  • OneFootball PPV
  • OneFootball

In this moment, there are no live Jamshedpur televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Jamshedpur matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Jamshedpur agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 15 live televised matches of Jamshedpur have been published.

The first published match was on 05 October 2023 between Jamshedpur - Hyderabad FC.

The channel with the most most live televised Jamshedpur matches is OneFootball PPV with a total of 15 matches.

And it is the Indian Super League competition in which Jamshedpur has been televised the most times with a total of 15 games.