Rosario Central matches on TV

Wednesday, 06/03/2024
01:30 Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield Rosario Central Rosario Central
Sunday, 10/03/2024
01:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Instituto Instituto
Thursday, 14/03/2024
00:00 Rosario Central Rosario Central Douglas Haig Douglas Haig
Wednesday, 20/03/2024
01:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors Rosario Central Rosario Central
Sunday, 31/03/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Barracas Central Barracas Central
Sunday, 07/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
River Plate River Plate Rosario Central Rosario Central
Sunday, 14/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Sunday, 19/05/2024
00:00 Rosario Central Rosario Central Tigre Tigre
Sunday, 26/05/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Rosario Central Rosario Central
Sunday, 02/06/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Lanús Lanús
Wednesday, 12/06/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Rosario Central Rosario Central

In this moment, there are 11 Rosario Central live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Vélez Sarsfield - Rosario Central which will be played next 06 March 2024 at 01:30 ص broadcast on Fanatiz (Regístrate ahora)

For more information, please access the website of Rosario Central.