Udinese matches on TV

Udinese: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Monday, 12/02/2024
20:45 Juventus Udinese
Sunday, 14/01/2024
18:00
  • Serie A Italiana
Fiorentina Udinese
  • Starzplay
Sunday, 07/01/2024
15:00
  • Serie A Italiana
Udinese Lazio
Saturday, 30/12/2023
15:00
  • Serie A Italiana
Udinese Bologna
  • Starzplay
Saturday, 23/12/2023
15:00
  • Serie A Italiana
Torino Udinese
  • Starzplay
Sunday, 17/12/2023
15:00
  • Serie A Italiana
Udinese Sassuolo
  • Starzplay
Sunday, 12/11/2023
15:00
  • Serie A Italiana
Udinese Atalanta
  • Starzplay
Wednesday, 01/11/2023
21:00 Udinese Cagliari
Sunday, 29/10/2023
15:00
  • Serie A Italiana
Monza Udinese
  • AD Sports Premium 1
Friday, 06/10/2023
18:30
  • Serie A Italiana
Empoli Udinese
  • AD Sports Premium 1

In this moment, there are no live Udinese televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Udinese matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Udinese agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 10 live televised matches of Udinese have been published.

The first published match was on 06 October 2023 between Empoli - Udinese.

The channel with the most most live televised Udinese matches is Starzplay with a total of 7 matches.

And it is the Serie A Italiana competition in which Udinese has been televised the most times with a total of 9 games.