Defensa y Justicia matches on TV

Monday, 26/02/2024
23:00 Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Sunday, 03/03/2024
21:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Lanús Lanús
Friday, 08/03/2024
01:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Belgrano Belgrano Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 10/03/2024
23:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Wednesday, 13/03/2024
00:00 Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia At. Rafaela At. Rafaela
Saturday, 16/03/2024
23:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 31/03/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 07/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 14/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
Sunday, 12/05/2024
00:00 CA Huracán CA Huracán Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 19/05/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Gimnasia LP Gimnasia LP
Sunday, 26/05/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 02/06/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Independiente Independiente
Wednesday, 12/06/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia

In this moment, there are 14 Defensa y Justicia live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Defensa y Justicia - Deportivo Riestra which will be played next 26 February 2024 at 11:00 م broadcast on Fanatiz (Regístrate ahora)