Estudiantes LP matches on TV

Sunday, 25/02/2024
23:30 Gimnasia LP Gimnasia LP Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 03/03/2024
21:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Wednesday, 06/03/2024
23:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Platense Platense
Saturday, 09/03/2024
21:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Sarmiento Sarmiento Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Monday, 18/03/2024
01:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
Sunday, 31/03/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 07/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Sunday, 14/04/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Lanús Lanús Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 12/05/2024
00:00 Tigre Tigre Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 19/05/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Sunday, 02/06/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Wednesday, 12/06/2024
00:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Sarmiento Sarmiento Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP

In this moment, there are 12 Estudiantes LP live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Gimnasia LP - Estudiantes LP which will be played next 25 February 2024 at 11:30 م broadcast on Fanatiz (Regístrate ahora)

For more information, please access the website of Estudiantes LP.