Live football on beIN SPORTS AFC 1

beIN SPORTS AFC 1: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Wednesday, 24/04/2024
11:00 Central Coast Mariners FC Abdish-Ata Kant
Tuesday, 16/04/2024
18:00
  • AFC Cup
Al Ahed Al Nahda
Sunday, 10/03/2024
09:00 Japón Corea del Norte
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Saturday, 09/03/2024
09:00
  • AFC U20 Women's Asian Cup
Australia China Taipéi
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Thursday, 07/03/2024
09:00
  • AFC U20 Women's Asian Cup
Vietnam Corea del Norte
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
12:00
  • AFC U20 Women's Asian Cup
China Japón
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Wednesday, 06/03/2024
09:00
  • AFC U20 Women's Asian Cup
China Taipéi Corea del Sur
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
12:00
  • AFC U20 Women's Asian Cup
Australia Uzbekistán
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Monday, 04/03/2024
09:00
  • AFC U20 Women's Asian Cup
Corea del Norte China
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
12:00
  • AFC U20 Women's Asian Cup
Japón Vietnam
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Sunday, 03/03/2024
09:00
  • AFC U20 Women's Asian Cup
Corea del Sur Australia
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
12:00
  • AFC U20 Women's Asian Cup
Uzbekistán China Taipéi
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Wednesday, 28/02/2024
10:34 Corea del Norte Japón
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Thursday, 22/02/2024
17:00 Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Navbahor Namangan
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Wednesday, 21/02/2024
12:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Yokohama F. Marinos True Bangkok United
  • SSC Extra 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
17:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Al Ain Nasaf Qarshi
  • SSC Extra 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Tuesday, 20/02/2024
11:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Pohang Steelers Jeonbuk
Thursday, 15/02/2024
15:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Navbahor Namangan Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
13:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
True Bangkok United Yokohama F. Marinos
  • SSC Extra 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Tuesday, 13/02/2024
10:00
  • AFC Cup
Central Coast Mariners Phnom Penh Crown FC
  • SSC Extra 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Thursday, 14/12/2023
13:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Cebu FC Macarthur FC
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
15:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Ravshan Altyn Asyr FK
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Wednesday, 13/12/2023
09:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Kaya FC Incheon United
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Tuesday, 12/12/2023
11:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Buriram United Ventforet Kofu
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
17:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Al-Zawraa SC Al Riffa
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Monday, 11/12/2023
17:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Al-Kahraba Al-Ittihad Aleppo
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Wednesday, 06/12/2023
13:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Hanoi T&T Urawa Red Diamonds
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Tuesday, 05/12/2023
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Istiklol Al Nassr
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Monday, 04/12/2023
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Al Hilal FC Nassaji Mazandaran
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Thursday, 30/11/2023
09:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Taichung Futuro FC Chao Pak Kei
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
13:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Tainan City FC Ulaanbaatar
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Wednesday, 29/11/2023
11:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Pohang Steelers Hanoi T&T
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Tuesday, 28/11/2023
11:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Kawasaki Frontale Johor Darul Takzim
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Al-Fayha FC FC Ahal
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Monday, 27/11/2023
13:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Bashundhara Kings Maziya
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Al-Duhail SC Istiklol
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Thursday, 09/11/2023
07:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
FC Ulaanbaatar Chao Pak Kei
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
11:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Hougang United PSM Makassar
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
15:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Altyn Asyr FK FC Merw Mary
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Wednesday, 08/11/2023
10:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Melbourne City Buriram United
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
13:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Hanoi T&T Wuhan Three Towns
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Tuesday, 07/11/2023
13:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Kaya FC Yokohama F. Marinos
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Al-Fayha FC Al Ain
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Monday, 06/11/2023
13:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
17:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Al Nejmeh Al-Zawraa SC
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Thursday, 26/10/2023
10:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Central Coast Mariners Bali United
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
14:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
Chao Pak Kei FC Ulaanbaatar
  • SSC Extra 3 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
18:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
FC Merw Mary Altyn Asyr FK
  • SSC Extra 3 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
Wednesday, 25/10/2023
12:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Yokohama F. Marinos Kaya FC
  • SSC Extra 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
14:00
  • AFC Cup Fase de grupos
PSM Makassar Hougang United
  • SSC Extra 3 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 1
More days

In this moment, there are no live televised football matches on beIN SPORTS AFC 1 but you can see a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on beIN SPORTS AFC 1.

We will update this beIN SPORTS AFC 1 guide on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 63 football matches televised live by beIN SPORTS AFC 1.

The first published match was on 21 September 2023 between FC Ulaanbaatar - Tainan City.

The most televised competition on this channel has been AFC Champions League with a total of 28 matches and the three most televised teams are Yokohama F. Marinos (5), FC Ulaanbaatar (4), Al Ain (4).