Jeonbuk matches on TV

Jeonbuk: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Tuesday, 20/02/2024
11:00 Pohang Steelers Jeonbuk
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
11:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Jeonbuk Pohang Steelers
Wednesday, 13/12/2023
11:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Jeonbuk True Bangkok United
Sunday, 03/12/2023
06:00 Ulsan Hyundai Jeonbuk
Wednesday, 29/11/2023
11:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Kitchee Jeonbuk
Wednesday, 08/11/2023
11:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Lion City Sailors FC Jeonbuk
  • beIN SPORTS AFC 2
Saturday, 28/10/2023
07:00
  • K League 1
Jeonbuk Pohang Steelers
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 25/10/2023
12:00
  • AFC Champions League Fase de grupos
Jeonbuk Lion City Sailors FC
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Saturday, 21/10/2023
09:30
  • K League 1
Daegu FC Jeonbuk
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 08/10/2023
08:00
  • K League 1
Seoul Jeonbuk
  • OneFootball

In this moment, there are no live Jeonbuk televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Jeonbuk matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Jeonbuk agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 10 live televised matches of Jeonbuk have been published.

The first published match was on 08 October 2023 between Seoul - Jeonbuk.

The channel with the most most live televised Jeonbuk matches is OneFootball with a total of 4 matches.

And it is the AFC Champions League competition in which Jeonbuk has been televised the most times with a total of 6 games.