Live football on SSC SPORT 1 HD

SSC SPORT 1 HD: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Wednesday, 21/02/2024
10:00 Ventforet Kofu Ulsan Hyundai
Tuesday, 20/02/2024
11:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Pohang Steelers Jeonbuk
17:00 Al-Kahraba Al Ahed
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC
Monday, 19/02/2024
17:00
  • AFC Cup
Al Nahda Al Riffa
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC
21:15 Moreirense Sporting CP
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Saturday, 17/02/2024
21:30
  • Liga portuguesa
FC Porto Estrela Amadora
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Thursday, 15/02/2024
11:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Ulsan Hyundai Ventforet Kofu
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
11:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Jeonbuk Pohang Steelers
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC
15:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Nasaf Qarshi Al Ain
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC
Tuesday, 13/02/2024
08:00
  • AFC Cup
Macarthur FC Sabah FC
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC
11:00
  • AFC Champions League 1/8 de final
Shandong Taishan Kawasaki Frontale
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC
Monday, 12/02/2024
17:00
  • AFC Cup
Al Riffa Al Nahda
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • beIN SPORTS AFC
21:15
  • Liga portuguesa
Arouca FC Porto
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Sunday, 11/02/2024
19:00
  • Liga portuguesa
Sporting CP SC Braga
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
21:30
  • Liga portuguesa
Vitória SC Benfica
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Wednesday, 07/02/2024
21:30 At. Madrid Athletic Club
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Tuesday, 06/02/2024
21:00
  • Copa del Rey Semifinales
Mallorca Real Sociedad
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Saturday, 03/02/2024
12:30 Irán Japón
21:30
  • Liga portuguesa
FC Porto Río Ave
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Monday, 29/01/2024
19:45
  • Liga portuguesa
Estrela Amadora Benfica
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
  • SSC Extra 1 HD
21:45
  • Liga portuguesa
Sporting CP Casa Pia AC
Sunday, 28/01/2024
12:00 Zhejiang Professional FC Al Nassr
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Saturday, 27/01/2024
20:45 SC Braga Estoril Praia
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Wednesday, 24/01/2024
12:00
  • Amistoso
Shanghai Shenhua Al Nassr
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
20:45
  • Allianz Cup
Benfica Estoril Praia
Tuesday, 23/01/2024
20:45
  • Allianz Cup
SC Braga Sporting CP
  • SSC Sport
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Saturday, 20/01/2024
21:30
  • Liga portuguesa
FC Porto Moreirense
  • SSC Sport
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Friday, 19/01/2024
21:15
  • Liga portuguesa
Benfica Boavista
  • SSC Sport
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Wednesday, 17/01/2024
21:30
  • Copa del Rey 1/8 de final
Girona Rayo Vallecano
  • SSC Sport
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Tuesday, 16/01/2024
22:00
  • Copa del Rey 1/8 de final
CD Tenerife Mallorca
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Monday, 08/01/2024
16:30
  • Copa del Rey 1/16 de Final
Unionistas Villarreal
  • SSC Sport
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Sunday, 07/01/2024
12:00
  • Copa del Rey 1/16 de Final
Burgos CF Mallorca
  • SSC Sport
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
16:00
  • Copa del Rey 1/16 de Final
Racing Ferrol Sevilla FC
  • SSC Sport
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
21:00
  • Copa del Rey 1/16 de Final
UD Barbastro FC Barcelona
  • SSC Sport
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Saturday, 06/01/2024
16:00
  • Copa del Rey 1/16 de Final
Lugo At. Madrid
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
19:00
  • Liga portuguesa
Arouca Benfica
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
21:30
  • Copa del Rey 1/16 de Final
Arandina Real Madrid
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Friday, 05/01/2024
19:45
  • Liga portuguesa
Sporting CP Estoril Praia
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Saturday, 23/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Taawoun FC Al Fateh
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
19:00 Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Al Raed FC
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Thursday, 21/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Khaleej FC Al-Fayha FC
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Hilal Abha Club
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Sunday, 17/12/2023
21:30
  • Liga portuguesa
SC Braga Benfica
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Saturday, 16/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al-Riyadh SC Khaleej FC
  • SSC Sport
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Ettifaq Al Taawoun FC
  • SSC Sport
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Thursday, 14/12/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Abha Club Al-Hazem SC
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
17:00 Siria EAU
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al-Fayha FC Al Ahli
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al-Fayha FC Al-Ahli Club
  • SSC SPORT 1 HD
Thursday, 07/12/2023
01:30 São Paulo CR Flamengo
More days

In this moment, there are no live televised football matches on SSC SPORT 1 HD but you can see a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on SSC SPORT 1 HD.

We will update this SSC SPORT 1 HD guide on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 110 football matches televised live by SSC SPORT 1 HD.

The first published match was on 17 October 2023 between Venezuela - Chile.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Serie A Brasil with a total of 20 matches and the three most televised teams are Benfica (8), Botafogo (6), Sporting CP (6).